Analitycy

Lista analityków domów maklerskich pokrywających EUROCASH S.A.

Instytucja Imię i Nazwisko adres email*
CITI DM Banku Handlowego SA Rafał Wiatr rafal.wiatr@citi.com
DM BOŚ SA Jakub K. Viscardi j.viscardi@bossa.pl
Dom Maklerski BDM SA Adrian Górniak adrian.gorniak@bdm.pl
Erste Securities Polska SA Konrad Grygo konrad.grygo@erstegroup.com
Goldman Sachs Yulia Gerasimova yulia.gerasimova@gs.com
HSBC Global Research Bulent Yurdagul bulentyurdagul@hsbc.com.tr
IPOPEMA Securities SA Krzysztof Kawa krzysztof.kawa@ipopema.pl
J.P. Morgan Michał Kuźawiński michal.kuzawinski@jpmorgan.com
mBank DM Piotr Bogusz piotr.bogusz@mbank.pl
Millenium DM SA Adam Zajler adam.zajler@millenniumdm.pl
Morgan Stanley & Co. International PLC Maryia Berasneva maryia.berasneva@morganstanley.com
Noble Securities SA Krzysztof Radojewski
Pekao Investment Banking SA Maria Mickiewicz maria.mickiewicz@pekaoib.pl
PKO BP DM Adrian Skłodowski adrian.sklodowski@pkobp.pl
Raiffeisen Centrobank AG Jakub Krawczyk jakub.krawczyk@rcb.at
Santander Tomasz Sokołowski tomasz.sokolowski@santander.pl
Trigon DM SA Dariusz Dziubiński dariusz.dziubinski@trigon.pl
UBS Investment Bank Michał Potyra michal.potyra@ubs.com
VTB Capital Nikolay Kovalev nikolay.kovalev@vtbcapital.com
WOOD & Company Łukasz Wachełko lukasz.wachelko@wood.com